Travelers Curling Club National Championship

kerr News

November 23-28 will see Team Kathie Jackson and Team Mike Assad compete in the Travelers Curling Club Championship in Ottawa.  This is a repeat performance for Jackson who represented Northern Ontario at the national event in 2013.

Jackson (Jackson, Teresa McFayden, Jackie McCormick, Leanne Eluik) hails from the Fort Frances CC and Assad (Assad, Mitch Shallow, Andrew Hackner, Dwayne Sutherland) plays out of the Geraldton CC.

Event Site

Live Streaming of some of the games will also be available on the event site.

Good luck to both teams.