





Travelers 2016 NOCA Men's East QualifierChampionship

Idylwylde Golf & Country Club

January 21-24, 2016

Revised Jan 13th 1:15 pm

Revised Jan 13th 9:00 am

Day	Time	Ice A	Ice B	Ice C	Ice D	
Thurs.	5:30 p.m.	1	2	3	8	
	6:15 p.m.	TEAM MEETING (ice mtce)				
	6:30 p.m.	4	5	6	7	
	9:00 p.m.	1-2	3-4	5-6	7-8	
Fri.	9:00 a.m.	6-8	5-7	2-4	1-3	
	2:00 p.m.	5-4	1-8	7-3	2-6	
Sat.	9:00 a.m.	3-6	7-2	1-5	8-4	
	2:00 p.m.	7-1	4-6	3-8	5-2	
	7:00 p.m.	2-3	8-5	4-1	6-7	
Sun	9:00 a.m.	4-7	6-1	8-2	3-5	
	2:00 p.m.	Tiebreaker #1 if needed				
	5:00 p.m.	Tiebreaker #2 if needed				

Team #	Name	Club
1	Chandler	Sudbury CC
2	Montpellier	Sudbury CC
3	Gordon	Sudbury CC
4	Sayer	Horne Granite CC
5	Brown	North Bay Granite CC
6	Gelinas	Voyageur CC
7	Glibota	Community First CC
8	Chartier	Idylwylde G&CC

- * 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time
- * Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour
- * Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time
- * Three (3) teams will advance to the Men's Provincial Championship.





2016 Travelers Men's East Qualifier						
Team	Club Name	Position	Name			
Glibota	Community First	Skip	Chris Glibota			
		Vice	Clint Cudmore			
		Second	Cody Tetreault			
		Lead	Dan Lemieux			
Brown	North Bay Granite CC	Skip	Jeff Brown			
	·	Vice	Gavan Jamieson			
		Second	Steve Decary			
		Lead	Bobby Ray			
Chandler	Sudbury CC	Skip	Jordan Chandler			
	Í	Vice	Matt Dumontelle			
		Second	Sandy MacEwan			
		Lead	Lee Toner			
Chartier	Idylwylde G&CC	Skip	Patrick Chartier			
		Vice	Rich Schmidt			
		Second	Chris Jillings			
		Lead	Steve Garrett			
		Loud	Clove Carroll			
Montpellier	Sudbury CC	Skip	Dustin Montpellier			
·		Vice	Nich Beaudry			
		Second	Shane Gordon			
		Lead	Matt Gordon			
Sayer	Horne Granite CC	Skip	Ryan Sayer			
		Vice	Graehem Sayer			
		Second	Jason Desilets			
		Lead	Ron Sayer			
Gelinas	Voyageur CC	Skip	Patrick Gelinas			
		Vice	Arty Trudel			
		Second	Eric Gelinas			
		Lead	Luc Gelinas			
Gordon	Sudbury CC	Skip	Robbie Gordon			
	1	Vice	Ron Henderson			
		Second	Dion Dumontelle			
		Lead	Doug Hong			
		Fifth	Keith Furevick			
		J.				