		TRAVE	LERS CURLIN	IG CLUB	
Se la		& PRO	VINCIAL WHE	ELCHAIR	
					× 🍋
			Kenora		Northern Ontario
CAN . ON		F	eb. 12 - 14, 20 ⁻	16	CORLING ASSOCIATION
Date	Time	ICE B	ICE C	ICE D	
Friday	12:00 p.m.	1	W1	W2	1
	12:30 p.m.	1	2	3	Team Meeting W1,W2
	1:00 p.m.	Team Meeting 1,2,3			
	2:30 p.m.		1-2	W1-W2	
	6:00 p.m.			WH Banquet	
	7:30 p.m.	1-3			
Saturday	9:30 a.m.		W1-W2	2-3	1
	12:30 p.m.	A	В		
	1:00 p.m.	Team Meeting A, B			1
	2:30 p.m.	A-B	2-1	W1-W2*	
	7:30 p.m	3-1	B-A		
Sunday	9:30 a.m.	A-B *		3-2	
	1:30 p.m.	0 p.m. MTB if neo			
	Women				Wheelchair
Α	Bazylewski - Fort Frances			W1	Lorin - Kenora
В		z - Kenora		W2	Dean - Fort William
	M	en		\frown	
1	Baird - Keewatin				
2	Jackson - F	ort Frances			AVELERS
3	Brown - Kenora J Cu				g Club Championship

** 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time

** Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour

** Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time

** ONE Men's & ONE Women's Travelers team will advance to the Provincials

** ONE Wheelchair team will advance to the Nationals

* Women's Tiebreaker if necessary

*** Wheelchair Tiebreaker if necessary





	2016 Travelers C	-	gion 1
		Men	
Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Baird	Keewatin CC	Skip	Randy Baird
		Vice	Chris Smyth
		Second	Andrew Bonden
		Lead	Adam Seabrook
Jackson	Fort Frances CC	Skip	Lorne Jackson
		Vice	Derek Jackson
		2nd	Mark Pederson
		Lead	Todd Moxham
Brown	Kenora CC	Skip	Kevin Brown
Biotin		Vice	Dach Demit
		2nd	John Ranger
		Lead	Tyler Johnson
		Loud	
		omen	
Bazylewski	Fort Frances CC	Skip	Charlotte Bazylewski
		Vice	Cathy Gruttner
		2nd	Heather Gunderson
		Lead	Gabrielle Farrah
Wojtowicz	Kenora CC	Skip	Crystal Waitawicz
VV OJLOVVICZ	Renora CC		Crystal Wojtowicz
		Vice 2nd	Jana-Rae Illman
		Lead	Kate Ronnebeck Megan Derouard
		Leau	Megan Derodard
			jal
Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Gan	Kenora CC	Skip	Lorin Gan
		Vice	Denise Miault
		Second	Sarah Lashbrook
		Lead	Morgan Austin
		Coach	Randy Ronnebeck
Dean	Fort William CC	Skip	Doug Dean
		Vice	Gino Sonego
		Second	Chris Provenzano
		Lead	Lola Graham
		Alternate	Rick Bell
		Coach	Doug Gelmich
		Asst. Coach	Mike Bergquist