## 2017 NOCA Senior Provincial

## Kenora

Jan. 25 - 29, 2017



			Ice 2	Ice 3	Ice 4	Ice 5
	Wednesday	10:00 a.m.	7	1	3	5
		10:45 a.m.		TEAM MEETING		
		11:00 a.m.	8	2	4	6
		2:00 p.m.	1-2	3-4	5-6	7-8
		6:30 p.m.		Opening Ceremonies		
		7:30 p.m.	6-8	5-7	2-4	1-3
	Thursday	9:30 a.m.	5-4	1-8	7-3	2-6
		2:30 p.m.	3-6	7-2	1-5	8-4
		7:30 p.m.	7-1	4-6	3-8	5-2
	Friday	9:30 a.m.	2-3	8-5	4-1	6-7
		2:30 p.m.	4-7	6-1	8-2	3-5
		5:30 p.m.	Pre-co	omp for A,B on 3	,4 only & Team M	leeting
		6:30 p.m.	BANQUET			
0 TB	Saturday	11:00 a.m.		A-B	M Semi-Final	
		7:30 p.m.		M Final	B-A	
	Sunday	9:30 a.m.		W TB if nec.		
1 TB	Saturday	9:30 a.m.	M TB			
		2:30 p.m.		A-B	M Semi-Final	
		7:30 p.m.		M Final	B-A	
	Sunday	9:30 a.m.		W TB if nec.		
2 TB	Saturday	9:30 a.m.	M TB #1			
		2:30 p.m.			A-B	M TB #2
		7:30 p.m.		B-A	M Semi-Final	
	Sunday	8:30 a.m.		M Final	W TB if nec.	

	Men's Teams
1	R. Gordon - Sudbury
2	Maarup - Port Arthur
3	Munro - Idylwylde
4	Rosengren - Port Arthur
5	Brown - North Bay Granite
6	C. Gordon - Copper Cliff
7	A. Hackner - Fort William
8	E. Premo - Community First

	Women's Teams
Α	Luomala - Geraldton
В	Taylor - Kenora

<sup>\* 9</sup> minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time

<sup>\*</sup> Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour

<sup>\*</sup> Hammer will be determined by a two stone draw to the button at the end of the practice time



	2017 Senio	r Province	cials					
2017 Senior Provincials Senior Men								
Team	Club Name	Position	Name					
Hackner	Fort William CC	Skip	Al Hackner					
iackijei	1 OIL WIIIIAIII CC	Vice	Frank Morissette					
		Second	Joh Salo					
		Lead	Andy Peloza					
		Fifth	Bill Peloza					
		FIIIII	Bili Feloza					
Maarun	Port Arthur CC	Clain	Kont Moorun					
Maarup	POR ARTIGIC CC	Skip Vice	Kent Maarup Gordon Williams					
		Second	Dennis Sorensen					
		Fifth	Ken Grann					
		FIIII	Ken Grann					
Dooongran	Dort Arthur CC	Clain	Don Doggnaron					
Rosengren	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Ron Rosengren					
		Vice	Ken Sundell					
	+	Second	Gary Maunual					
	+	Lead	Dave Scholz					
Dromo	Community First CC	Ckin	Ed Dromo					
Premo	Community First CC	Skip	Ed Premo					
		Vice	Greg McLellan					
		Second	Juha Kantovaara					
		Lead	Don Maki					
<u></u>	N (1 D 0 )	01:	M I B					
Brown	North Bay Granite	Skip	Mark Brown					
		Vice	Brad Beaver					
		Second	Luc Gelinas					
		Lead	David Lawes					
			ļ.,					
Gordon	Copper Cliff CC	Skip	Chris Gordon					
		Vice	Ali Giles					
		Second	Tim Lloyd					
		Lead	Craig Ramsay					
		Fifth	Arnie Burton					
Gordon	Sudbury CC	Skip	Robbie Gordon					
		Vice	Ron Henderson					
		Second	Dion Dumontelle					
		Lead	Doug Hong					
Munro	Idylwylde G&CC	Skip	Bruce Munro					
		Vice	Keith Furevick					
		Second	Duncan Bell					
	1	Lead	Rich Schmidt					
	Senior	Women						
Taylor	Kenora CC	Skip	Peggy Taylor					
		Vice	Lisa Penner					
		Second	Arlene Wilcox					
		Lead	Tracy Stasiuk					
Luomala	Geraldton CC	Skip	Pina Luomala					
		Vice	Denise Santerre					
		Second	Guylaine Letourneau					
	1	Lead	Suzanne Lafrance					
	†	Fifth	Judy MacIver					
	†	1						
	I	1	1					