## Best Western 2017 NOCA U21 Men's Provincial



Sudbury Curling Club December 27 - 30, 2016



			Ice 2	Ice 3	Ice 4	Ice 5	
	Tuesday	9:30 a.m.		3	1	5	
		10:30 a.m.		TEAM MEETING			
		11:15 a.m.	7	4	2	6	
		2:00 p.m.	3-4	1-2	5-6		
		6:30 p.m.		OPENING CEREMONIES			
		7:30 p.m.		3-5	7-1	4-6	
	Wednesday	9:30 a.m.	5-1	7-6		3-2	
		2:30 p.m.	7-3		6-2	1-4	
		7:30 p.m.	6-1	2-4		5-7	
No TB	Thursday	9:00 a.m.	2-7	6-3	4-5		
		2:00 p.m.		4-7	1-3	2-5	
		5:00 p.m.	BANQUET				
		8:00 p.m.	Semi-Final				
	Friday	11:00 a.m.	Final				
1 TB	Thursday	9:00 a.m.	2-7	6-3	4-5		
		2:00 p.m.		4-7	1-3	2-5	
		5:00 p.m.	BANQUET				
		8:00 p.m.	Tiebreaker				
	Friday	9:00 a.m.	Semi-Final				
		1:30 p.m.	Final				
2 TB	Thursday	10:00 a.m.	2-7	6-3	4-5		
		2:30 p.m.		4-7	1-3	2-5	
		5:00 p.m.	BANQUET				
		8:00 p.m.	Tiebreaker #1				
	Friday	8:00 a.m.	Tiebreaker #2				
		12:00 p.m.	Semi-Final				
		4:00 p.m.	Final				

	TEAMS
1	Lemieux - Community First
2	Warkentin - Community First
3	Dieble - Espanola
4	Horgan - Copper Cliff
5	Lasalle - McIntyre
6	Senecal - Thessalon
7	Cull - Sudbury



\* 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time

\* Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour

\* Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time





Team	Club Name	Position	Name	
Horgan	Copper Cliff CC	Skip	Tanner Horgan	
		Vice	Jacob Horgan	
		Second	Nicholas Bissonnette	
		Lead	Maxime Blais	
		Coach	Gerry Horgan	
Lasalle	McIntyre CC	Skip	Felix Lasalle	
Labano		Vice	Martin Rondeau	
		Second	Jonathan Hince	
		Lead	Joshua Hince	
		Coach	Gilles Rondeau	
		Coach	Onles Kondead	
Lemieux	Community First CC	Skip	Nicholas Lemieux	
		Vice	Jacob Reid	
		Second	Andrew Berg	
		Lead	Graeme Hollingsworth	
		Coach	Dan Lemieux	
Senecal	Thessalon CC	Skip	Marcus Senecal	
Sellecal	Thessaion CC	Vice	Charlie Wardell	
		Second	Aaron Soulliere	
		Lead	Connor Frolick	
		Coach	Heather Zyma (Senecal)	
Warkentin	Community First CC	Skip	Zach Warkentin	
		Vice	Brendan Acorn	
		Second	Liam Brunton	
		Lead	Scott Foy	
		Fifth	Isaiah Warkentin	
		Coach	Steve Acorn	
		2nd Coach	Tim Warkentin	
Cull	Sudbury CC	Skip	Max Cull	
		Vice	Mark Robinson	
		Second	Shane Robinson	
		Lead	Ryan Laforest	
		Coach	Tom Cull	
Diebel	Espanola CC	Skip	Fred Diebel	
		Vice	Daniel Emiry	
		Second	Kyle Spencer	
		Lead	Noah Gallant	
		Fifth	Aric Emiry	
		Coach	Alan Emiry	