



Travelers Curling Club Region 1 Feb. 17-19, 2017 Keewatin



Date	Time	ICE A	ICE B	ICE C
Friday	2:00 p.m.	1	2	3
	2:30 p.m.	Team Meeting		
	3:30 p.m.		1-2	
	8:00 p.m.	1-3		
Saturday	10:00 a.m.			2-3
	2:30 p.m.		2-1	
	7:30 p.m.	3-1		
Sunday	9:00 a.m.			3-2
	1:30 p.m.	Tiebreaker if necessary		

	Men	
1	Kenora	
2	Fort Frances	
3	Keewatin	



- ** 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time
- ** Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour
- ** Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time
- ** ONE Qualifier to Provincial

2017 Travelers Curling Club Region 1					
Team	Club Name	Position	Name		
Brown	Kenora CC	Skip	Kevin Brown		
		Vice	Dache Dimit		
		Second	Jon Ranger		
		Lead	Tyler Johnson		
Warkentin	Keewatin CC	Skip	Tim Warkentin		
		Vice	Paul Warkentin		
		Second	Cam Longe		
		Lead	Michael Szajewski		
Jackson	Fort Frances	Skip	Lorne Jackson		
		Vice	Derek Jackson		
		Second	Mark Pederson		
		Lead	Todd Moxham		