

Men's East Qualifier & Masters' Provincial Championship



McIntyre Curling Club

Jan. 9 - 12, 2020

	MENS TEAMS
1	Brown - North Bay Granite
2	Cudmore - Community First
3	Gordon - Curl Sudbury
4	Lemieux - Community First
5	Mann - Community First
6	Sayer - Horne Granite
7	Robert - Community First

	MASTERS MENS TEAMS
Α	Williams - Port Arthur
В	Hopson - McIntyre
С	Hackner - Idylwylde
D	Richter - McIntyre

Revised Jan. 6

		Men	Masters	ICE A	ICE B	ICE C	ICE D	ICE E	ICE F
Thursday	9:30 a.m.	pre-comp	pre-comp	С	5	4	3		Α
	10:30 a.m.					Team M	leeting		
	11:30 a.m.	pre-comp	pre-comp	D	6	7	1	2	В
	2:30 p.m.	#1	#1	5-6	4-7	3-1		A-B	C-D
	6:30 p.m.					Opening Ce	eremonies		
	7:30 p.m.	#2	#2	B-D	A-C		3-5	7-1	6-2
Friday	1:00 p.m.	#3	#3	1-4		A-D	B-C	2-3	5-7
	7:00 p.m.	#4	#4		6-3	4-5	7-2	D-C	B-A
Saturday	2:00 p.m.	#5	#5	C-A	D-B	7-6		1-5	2-4
	7:00 p.m.	#6	#6	3-7	2-1	С-В	D-A	6-4	
Sunday	9:00 a.m.	#7	TB1 or Final			5-2	4-3	TB1 or Fin	1-6
	1:30 p.m.	TB1	TB2 or Final			TB2 or Fin		TB1 Men	
	5:30 p.m.	TB2	XX			TB2 Men			

* 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time

* Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard color

* Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time - Men one stone draw - Masters two stone draw

* Winner of Master's Final advances to Canadian Masters

* Top FOUR Men's teams advance to the Provincial Men's Championship



Team	Club Name	Position	Name		
Richter	McIntyre CC	Skip	Ed Richter		
		Vice	Elmer Fisher		
		Second	Bernie Christian		
		Lead	Jerry Hannah		
Hopson	McIntyre CC	Skip	Floyd Hopson		
	, i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	Vice	Ross Libby		
		Second	Ken Stewart		
		Lead	Randy Pickering		
Hackner	Idylwylde G&CC	Skip	Al Hackner		
		Vice	Eric Harnden		
		Second	Frank Morissette		
		Lead	Bruce Munro		
Williams	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Gordon Williams		
		Vice	Paul Carr		
		Second	Joe Marques		
		Lead	Ken Grann		



Team	Club Name	Position	Name	
Gordon	Curl Sudbury	Skip	Shane Gordon	
		Vice	Devon Parry	
		Second	Mark Robinson	
		Lead	Frederic Diebel	
Brown	North Bay Granite CC	Skip	Jeff Brown	
		Vice	Chris Chartrand	
		Second	Chris Bowman	
		Lead	Ben Alexander	
Mann	Community First CC	Skip	Matthew Mann	
		Vice	Kyle Sherlock	
		Second	Dan Lethbridge	
		Lead	Kevin McConnell	
Robert	Community First CC	Skip	Charlie Robert	
		Vice	Matt Hunt	
		Second	Steve Meunier	
		Lead	Josh Vanderburg	
Lemieux	Community First CC	Skip	Nick Lemieux	
		Vice	Jake Reid	
		Second	Dan Lemieux	
		Lead	Andrew Berg	
Sayer	Horne Granite CC	Skip	Ryan Sayer	
ouyor		Vice	Graehem Sayer	
		Second	Ryan Forget	
		Lead	Tyler Langlois	
Cudmore	Community First CC	Okin	Clint Cudmore	
Cuulliole	Community First CC	Skip Vice		
			Dan Mick	
		Second	Cody Tetreault	
		Lead	Marc Barrette	
		Fifth	Bobby Hammerstedt	