

NOCA Men's & Women's Provincial Championship Don Shepherdson Memorial Arena, New Liskeard



Hosted by the Horne Granite Curling Club Jan. 28 - Feb. 2, 2020

	Men's Teams			
1	Sayer - Horne Granite			
2	Jacobs - Community First			
3	Brown - North Bay Granite			
4	Badiuk - Geraldton			
5	MacEwan - Curl Sudbury			
6	Lemieux - Community First			
7	Robert - Community First			
8	Chandler - Little Current/Port Arthur			

	Women's Teams			
Α	McCarville - Fort William			
В	Croisier - Idylwylde			
С	Gebhardt - New Liskeard			
D	Daly - Curl Sudbury			
E	Burns - Idylwylde			
F	Deschene - Curl Sudbury			
G	Johnston - North Bay Granite			

	Day	Time	M Draw	W Draw	Ice A	Ice B	Ice C	Ice D	Ice E
	Wed.	1:30 p.m.	1	1	1-2	6-5	7-8	E-F	3-4
		7:00 p.m.	OC	OC		Ope	ning Ceremo	nies	
		8:00 p.m.	2	2	8-6	C-D	3-1	2-4	5-7
		10:00 a.m.	3	3	4-5	E-G	6-2	B-C	A-D
		2:30 p.m.	4	4	A-G	7-3	F-B	1-8	C-E
	Thurs.	7:30 p.m.	5	5	2-7	8-4	D-F	3-6	1-5
		9:30 a.m.	6	6	G-F	5-2	8-3	A-E	D-B
		2:30 p.m.	7	7	D-E	F-C	B-G	7-1	4-6
	Fri.	7:30 p.m.	8	8	5-8	4-1	C-A	6-7	2-3
		9:30 a.m.	9	9	7-4	B-A		5-3	G-C
		2:30 p.m.	10	10	E-B	1-6	G-D	8-2	F-A
TB	Sat.	7:30 p.m.	MSF	WTB1				MSF	WTB1
M-W		9:30 a.m.		WSF		WSF			
0-0	Sat.	1:30 p.m.	MF					MF	
0-1	Sun.	5:30 p.m.		WF		WF			
		7:30 p.m.	MTB1	WTB1		MTB1			WTB1
		9:30 a.m.	MSF	WSF		WSF		MSF	
1-0	Sat.	1:30 p.m.	MF					MF	
1-1	Sun.	5:30 p.m.		WF		WF			
		7:30 p.m.	MTB1	WTB1		MTB1			WTB1
		9:30 a.m.	MTB2	WTB2		MTB2			WTB2
2-0	Sat.	1:30 p.m.	MSF	WSF		WSF		MSF	
0-2	Sun.	5:30 p.m.	MF	WF		WF		MF	
2-1									
1-2									
2-2									

⁹ minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour

Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time



2020 Men's Provincial				
Team	Club Name	Position	Name	
Brown	North Bay Granite CC	Skip	Jeff Brown	
		Vice	Chris Chartrand	
		Second	Chris Bowman	
		Lead	Ben Alexander	
		Fifth	Steve Decary	
Robert	Community First CC	Skip	Charlie Robert	
		Vice	Matt Hunt	
		Second	Steve Meunier	
		Lead	Josh Vanderburg	
Lemieux	Community First CC	Skip	Nick Lemieux	
		Vice	Jake Reid	
		Second	Dan Lemieux	
		Lead	Andrew Berg	
Sayer	Horne Granite CC	Skip	Ryan Sayer	
		Vice	Graehem Sayer	
		Second	Tyler Langlois	
		Lead	Ryan Forget	
MacEwan	Curl Sudbury	Skip	Sandy MacEwan	
		Vice	Dustin Montpellier	
		Second	Lee Toner	
		Lead	Luc Ouimet	
Badiuk	Geraldton CC	Skip	Mike Badiuk	
		Vice	Kristofer Leupen	
		Second	Chris Briand	
		Lead	Kurtis Byrd	
		Fifth	Dylan Johnston	
a		<u></u>		
Chandler	Little Current CC	Skip	Jordan Chandler	
	Port Arthur CC	Vice	Trevor Bonot	
		Second	Nick Bissonette	
		Lead	Kyle Chandler	
		Fifth	Tom Cull	
lacaba	Community First CC	Ckin	Prod Jacoba	
Jacobs	Community First CC	Skip Vice	Brad Jacobs	
			Marc Kennedy	
		Second	E.J. Harnden	
		Lead	Ryan Harnden	
		Coach	Rick Lang	
	1			





	2020 Scotties Provincial					
Team	Club Name	Position	Name			
McCarville	Fort William CC	Skip	Krista McCarville			
		Vice	Kendra Lilly			
		Second	Ashley Sippala			
		Lead	Jen Gates			
		Fifth	Sarah Potts			
		Coach	Rick Lang			
Johnston	North Bay Granite CC	Skip	Laura Johnston			
		Vice	Mackenzie Daley			
		Second	Laura Forget			
		Lead	Amanda Corkal			
Deschene	Curl Sudbury	Skip	Abby Deschene			
		Vice	Alissa Begin			
		Second	Megan St. Amand			
		Lead	Kim Headley			
D-I	Overd Overdlevens	OL:	O			
Daly	Curl Sudbury	Skip Vice	Camille Daly			
			Alyssa Denyer			
		Second	Mikaela Cheslock			
		Lead	Emma Johnson			
Gebhardt	Horne Granite CC	Skip	Amanda Gebhardt			
002.10.01	Treme Gramme GG	Vice	Amber Sayer			
		Second	Emma McLean			
		Lead	Stacy Desilets			
Burns	ldylwylde G&CC	Skip	Krysta Burns			
		Vice	Megan Smith			
		Second	Sara Guy			
		Lead	Amanda Gates			
		Coach	Rodney Guy			
Croisier	ldylwylde G&CC	Skip	Bella Croisier			
		Vice	Jamie Smith			
		Second	Èmilie Lovitt			
		Lead	Piper Croisier			
		Coach	Shawn Croisier			