



NOCA CURLING CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Community First Curling Centre

March 26 - 29, 2020

MEN'S POOL				
1	Szajewski - Keewatin			
2	Weiss - Port Arthur			
3	Adams - Geraldton			
4	Chandler - Little Current			
5	Montpellier - Copper Cliff			
6	Laitar - McIntyre			

WOMEN'S POOL				
Α	Hoppe - Kenora			
В	Wojtowicz - Kenora			
С	Graves - Community First			

			ICE 1	ICE 2	ICE 3	ICE 4
	Thursday	1;30 p.m.	1	2	3	4
		2:30 p.m.	TEAM MEETING			
		3:00 p.m.	A	В	C	
		5:00 p.m.	OPENING CEREMONIES			
		6:00 p.m.	4-3	1-2	5-6	A-B
	Friday	10:00 a.m.	6-1	5-4	C-A	2-3
		2:30 p.m.	2-5	С-В	1-3	4-6
		6:00 p.m.	Social/Banquet			
	Saturday	9:30 a.m.	B-A	3-6	2-4	5-1
		2:00 p.m.	1-4	A-C	3-5	6-2
TB M-W	Saturday	7:00 p.m.	B-C			B-C
0-0	Sunday	9:00 a.m.		WF	MF	
1-0	Saturday	7:00 p.m.		MTB1		B-C
	Sunday	9:00 a.m.		WF	MF	
0-1	Saturday	7:00 p.m.		MTB1		B-C
1-1	Sunday	9:00 a.m.			MF	WTB1
		1:00 p.m.		WF		
2-0	Saturday	7:00 p.m.		MTB1		B-C
2-1	Sunday	9:00 a.m.		MTB2		WTB1
		1:00 p.m.	_	WF	MF	_

rotate 5,6

^{* 9} minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time

^{*} Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard color

^{*} Hammer determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time



2020 Curling Club Championships Provincial

	Men's Te	eams	
Team	Club Name	Position	Name
J. Szajewski	Keewatin CC	Skip	Josh Szajewski
		Vice	Chris Lock
		Second	Wade Shasky
		Lead	Matt Schottrof
Weiss	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Gary Weiss
		Vice	Deron Surkan
		Second	Aaron Rogalski
		Lead	Mark Beazley
		Fifth	Mark Blanchard
Greenstone Dental	Geraldton CC	Skip	Brian Adams Jr.
		Vice	Ian McPherson
		Second	Jakob Marszowski
		Lead	Calvin Cloutier
McQuarrie Motors	Little Current CC	Skip	Jordan Chandler
		Vice	Ronal McQuarrie
		Second	James Bickell
		Lead	Ted Ferguson
		Fifth	Corey Karn
		1 1141	Corey rain
Montpellier	Copper Cliff CC	Skip	Dustin Montpellier
	Copper Cimi CC	Vice	Jason Strelezki
		Second	Chris Gordon
		Lead	Matthew Gordon
			auon Coraon
Laitar	McIntyre CC	Skip	Jacob Laitar
		Vice	Andy Perron
		2nd	Josh Metcalfe
		Lead	Darrell Sarrasin
	Women's	Teams	
Team	Club Name	Name	
Wojtowicz	Kenora CC	Position Skip	Crystal Wojtowicz
VVOJIOWICZ	Renora CC	Vice	Jana-Rae Illman
			Megan Derouard
		2nd Lead	Brooke Swoffer
		Lead	Brooke Sworier
Цоппо	Kanara CC	Clair	Lowillowno
Норре	Kenora CC	Skip	Lori Hoppe
		Vice	Shannon Brown
		2nd	Colleen Scrimger
		Lead	Jun Laffin
Graves	Community First CC	Clein	Anik Croves
Graves	Community First CC	Skip	Anik Graves
		Vice	Breanna Hamilton
		2nd	Allie Lucente
		Lead	Sara Dipasquale
		Fifth	Nicole Costello
		Coach	Josh Porco
İ			