

## **NOCA Provincial Senior Championship**

March 20 - 24, 2024





	Men's Teams		Women's Teams
1	Graham - YNCU	Α	Larocque - Fort William
2	Morissette - Fort William	В	Hoppe - Kenora
3	Weiss - Port Arthur	С	Szajewski - Keewatin
4	Jackson - Fort Frances	D	Liske - Kenora
5	Sinclair - Kakabeka Falls	E	Beaudry - Fort Frances
6	Rosengren - Port Arthur		
7	Malette - Port Arthur		
8	Armstrong - Englehart		

Day	Time	Ice 2	Ice 3	Ice 4	Ice 5	Ice 6
Wed.	2:00 p.m.	8	4	2	5	
	3:00 p.m.			TEAM MEETING	3	
	4:00 p.m.	7	3	1	6	
	6:30 p.m.		O,	pening Ceremo	ny	
	7:30 p.m.	4-3	2-1	5-6		8-7
Thurs.	9:00 a.m.		5-3	8-2	1-7	6-4
	11:45 a.m.			TEAM MEETING	3	
	12:00 p.m.	Α	В	С	D	Е
	3:00 p.m.	A-B		C-D	2-4	1-3
	7:30 p.m.	6-8	D-A	7-5	C-E	
Fri.	9:30 a.m.		7-4	6-1	3-8	2-5
	12:00 p.m.			LUNCHEON		
	2:30 p.m.	5-4	1-8	E-A	B-D	
	7:30 p.m.		B-C	3-7	6-2	D-E
Sat.	10:00 a.m.	7-2	3-6	4-8	A-C	5-1
	2:30 p.m.	8-5	E-B	2-3	4-1	7-6
	7:30 p.m.		Tieb	reakers if neces	ssary	
Sun.	9:30 a.m.		Men's Sen	ni-Final and Wo	men's Final	
	1:30 p.m.			Men's Final		

Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour

9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time

Hammer will be determined by a two stone draw to the button at the end of the practice time





Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Sinclair	Kakabeka Falls CC	Skip	Andrew Sinclair
		Vice	Greg Huffman
		Second	Barry Huffman
		Lead	Mark Thordarson
		Alternate	Michael Harding
Graham	YNCU Curling Centre	Skip	Ken Graham
		Vice	Denis Jodoin
		Second	Mark Twentyman
		Lead	Pat Charello
Valette	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Denis Malette
		Vice	Mike Pozihun
		Second	Robert Shubat
		Lead	Andy Peloza
		Alternate	Kent Maarup
Weiss	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Gary Weiss
110100		Vice	Deron Surkan
		Second	Aaron Rogalski
		Lead	Mark Beazley
Jackson	Fort Frances/Kenora CC	Skip	Derek Jackson
Jackson	Fort Frances/Renora CC	Vice	Brent Adamson
		Second	Kevin Brown
		Lead	Mark Pedersen
		Leau	Mark Pedersen
Armstrong	Englehart CC	Skip	Tom Armstrong
		Vice	Brian Fawcett
		Second	Rob Mckelvey
		Lead	Mark Fawcett
Rosengren	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Ron Rosengren
ž		Vice	Gary Maunula
		Second	Dale Wiersema
		Lead	Bill Peloza
Morissette	Fort William CC	Skip	Frank Morissette
		Vice	Pat Berezowski
		Second	Rob Sinclair





Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Liske	Kenora CC	Skip	Karen Liske
		Vice	Tracy Stasiuk
		Second	Louise Tresoor
		Lead	Judy Bain
Larcoque	Fort William CC	Skip	Tracey Larocque
		Vice	Heather Houston
		Second	Shelley Birston
		Lead	Deanna Hicklin
		Alternate	Tracey Kovacs
Szajewski	Keewatin CC	Skip	Stacey Szajewski
0_0.00		Vice	Hayley Smith
		Second	Donna Queen
		Lead	Sue Cain
		Coach	Michael Szajewski
Beaudry	Fort Frances CC	Skip	Kim Beaudry
		Vice	Barb Roy
		Second	Wendy Brunetta
		Lead	Kris Sinclair
Норре	Kenora CC	Skip	Lori Hoppe
порре		Vice	Shannon Brown
		Second	Lisa Penner
		Lead	Jacqueline Ortlieb