

NOCA U18 Championship





	Girls Teams		Boys Teams
1	Perreault - Idylwylde CC	A	MacKay - YNCU Curling Centre
2	Dubinsky - Kakabeka Falls CC	В	Hari - Fort William CC
3	Chilton - McIntyre CC	C	Winters - North Bay Granite Club
4	Bergounhon - McIntyre CC	D	Curtis - Port Arthur Curling Centre
5	Wright - Kakabeka Falls CC	E	Morris - McIntyre CC
6	Third - Cochrane CC		
7	Baker - Horne Granite CC	1	
8	Tucker - Fort Frances CC]	

Day	Time	Ice 1	Ice 2	Ice 3	Ice 4	Ice 5
Wed.	3:00 p.m.	1	2	3	4	5
	4:15 p.m.	Team Meeting				
	7:00 p.m.	4-3		8-7	5-6	1-2
Thurs.	9:00 a.m.		7-5	3-1	2-4	8-6
	1:00 p.m.		8-1			5-4
	3:30 p.m.	Team Meeting				
	4:30 p.m.	Α	В	С	D	E
	6:30 p.m.	Opening Ceremony				
	7:30 p.m.		A-B	6-2	7-3	D-C
Fri.	10:00 a.m.	7-2	3-6	4-8	1-5	
	2:30 p.m.		C-E	D-A	3-8	7-1
	7:00 p.m.	6-4	B-D	2-5	A-E	
Sat.	9:30 a.m.	8-5	2-3	1-4	6-7	E-D
	12:00 p.m.	Lunch				
	2:30 p.m.			E-B		C-A
	7:00 p.m.	1-6	4-7	5-3	B-C	2-8
Sun.	9:30 a.m.		B final		G semi	
	1:30 p.m.				G final	

rotate 6,7

Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time

Hammer will be determined by a two stone draw to the button at the end of the practice time



2025 U18 Boys & Girls Provincial					
Girls Teams					
Team	Club Name	Position	Name		
Bergounhon	McIntyre CC	Skip	Skye Bergounhon		
		Vice	Julie Bernatchez		
		Second	Paige Holland		
		Lead	Madison Larose		
		Coach	Rosanna Furletti		
Baker	Horne Granite CC	Skip	Rhya Baker		
		Vice	Caleigh Holmes		
		Second	Jorja Catt		
		Lead	Sydney Catt		
		Coach	Steve Amyot		
Wright	Kakabeka Falls CC	Skip	Lily Wright		
		Vice	Caitlin Nephin		
		Second	Sienna Desilets		
		Lead	Isabella Bron		
		Coach	Andrew Sinclair		
Third	Cochrane CC	Skip	Rihanna Third		
TTIIIU	Cochiane CC	Vice	Helena Salonen		
		Second	Gwen Fisher		
		Lead	Mekela Montgomery		
		Alternate	Sophia Tousignant		
		Coach	Brittany Martin		
		Coacii	BIIII WATUIT		
Chilton	McIntyre Curling Club	Skip	Deanna Chilton		
Officon	Ividitity to during diab	Vice	Natalie Graham		
		Second	Leanna Delich		
		Lead	Kendall Chilton		
		Alternate	Audrey Desjardins		
		Coach	Stephen Meunier		
		Coucii	Ctophon Mounts		
Dubinksy	Kakabeka Falls CC	Skip	Claire Dubinsky		
		Vice	Rylie Paul		
		Second	Bella McCarville		
		Lead	Lily Ariganello		
		Alternate	Sam Bergamo		
		Coach	Rob Dubinsky		
Tucker	Fort Frances CC	Skip	Emma Tucker		
		Vice	Aili Chabot		
		Second	Tia Wagar		
		Lead	Allie Saciuk		
		Alternate	Molly Tucker		
		Coach	Kim Beaudry		
Perreault	Idylwylde Golf & Country Club	Skip	Sophie Perreault		
		Vice	Vivienne Bolestridge		
		Second	Gracie Schmidt		
		Lead	Caitlyn Connors		
		Coach	Dave Connors		
1		ĺ			



2025 U18 Boys & Girls Provincial					
Boys Teams					
Team	Club Name	Position	Name		
Morris	McIntyre CC	Skip	Liam Morris		
		Vice	Bannon Riva-O'Sullivan		
		Second	Noah Cummings		
		Lead	Azeez Jumaev		
		Coach	Darrell Sarrasin		
Curtis	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Jacob Curtis		
		Vice	Warren Stroud		
		Second	Owen Weiss		
		Lead	Lucas Scharf		
		Coach	Gary Weiss		
Hari	Fort William CC	Skip	Josh Hari		
		Vice	Jake Crawford		
		Second	Kyle Haynen		
		Lead	Hudson Kelly		
		Coach	Jon Hari		
MacKay	YNCU Curling Centre	Skip	Justin MacKay		
•	Ĭ	Vice	Kamdyn Julien		
		Second	Carter McClelland		
		Lead	Jake Clouthier		
		Coach	Christie McClelland		
1A.C. (N # 5 0 7 0 1	01.	D'. 14" (
Winters	North Bay Granite Club	Skip	Riley Winters		
		Vice	Wesley Decary		
		Second	Grayson Gribbon		
		Lead	Aidan Baxter		
		Coach	Steve Decary		