

NOCA U20 Provincial Championship Jan. 2 - 5, 2025 Curl Fort Frances Community Centre



Date	Time	Ice 2	Ice 3	Ice 4	Ice 5
Thursday	4:00 p.m.	Α	В	С	D
	4:45 p.m.	Team Meeting			
	6:30 p.m.	Opening Ceremony			
	7:30 p.m.	A-B	D-C		
Friday	9:00 a.m.	1	2	3	4
	10:00 a.m.	Team Meeting			
	11:30 a.m.	2-1	4-3	A-C	B-D
	4:00 p.m.	D-A	С-В	1-4	3-5
	7:30 p.m.		Banquet		
Saturday	10:00 a.m.	C-D	5-1	B-A	4-2
	2:30 p.m.	5-4	3-2	D-B	C-A
	7:30 p.m.	1-3	A-D	2-5	B-C
Sunday	10:00 a.m.		W Final	M Final	

rotate 5

	U20 Men
A	Julien - Horne Granite
В	Curtis - Port Arthur
С	Winters - North Bay Granite
D	Rajala - NCU

	U20 Women
1	Toner - NCU
2	Wright - Kakabeka
3	Dubinsky - Kakabeka
4	Chilton - McIntyre
5	Tucker - Fort Frances

- ** 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time
- ** Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour
- ** Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time
- ** TWO Men's teams qualify for Canadians, ONE Women's team



	2025 U20 Men Pro	vincial I	eams
Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Rajala	Northern Credit Union CC	Skip	Brendan Rajala
-		Vice	Justin MacKay
		Second	Ben Miskiw
		Lead	Jake Clouthier
		Coach	Brian Rajala
			•
Julien	Horne Granite CC	Skip	Kamdyn Julien
		Vice	Derek Leonard
		Second	Landan Fleury
		Lead	Felix Bonin-Ducharme
		Coach	Jeremy Landry
		Coucii	Colonly Editory
Curtis	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Jacob Curtis
	1 of Atthur GG	Vice	Warren Stroud
		Second	Owen Weiss
		Lead	Lucas Scharf
		Coach	Gary Weiss
		Coacii	Gary Weiss
Mintors	North Boy Constitution	Ckin	Dilay Winton
Winters	North Bay Granite Club		Riley Winters
		Vice	Wesley Decary
		Second	Grayson Gribbon
		Lead	Aidan Baxter
		Coach	Steve Decary
	2025 U20 Women Pr	rovincial	l Teams
Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Toner	Northern Credit Union CC	Skip	Mia Toner
		Vice	Dayna Wahl
		Second	Justine Toner
		Lead	Samantha Digiglio
		Coach	Lee Toner
Chilton	McIntyre CC	Skip	Deanna Chilton
	World Co	Vice	INatalie Graham
	Montyle GO	Vice Second	Natalie Graham
	Monteyre GG	Second	Leanna Delich
	Montyle 66	Second Lead	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton
	Montyle 66	Second Lead Alternate	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins
	Montyle 66	Second Lead	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton
Dubingky		Second Lead Alternate Coach	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky
Dubinsky		Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul
Dubinsky		Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville
Dubinsky		Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello
Dubinsky		Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo
Dubinsky		Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello
	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky
Dubinsky Tucker		Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker
	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot
	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk
	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner
	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Alternate Alternate	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker
	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner
Dubinsky Tucker	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Alternate Alternate	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker
	Kakabeka Falls CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Alternate Alternate	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Kim Beaudry Lily Wright
Tucker	Kakabeka Falls CC Fort Frances CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Alternate Coach Lead Alternate Coach Lead Alternate	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Kim Beaudry
Tucker	Kakabeka Falls CC Fort Frances CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Second Lead Second Lead Second Second Second Second Second Second Second Second	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Kim Beaudry Lily Wright
Tucker	Kakabeka Falls CC Fort Frances CC	Second Lead Alternate Coach Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach	Leanna Delich Kendall Chilton Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Kim Beaudry Lily Wright Caitlin Nephin