

NOCA U20 Provincial Championship Jan. 2 - 5, 2025 Curl Fort Frances Community Centre



Date	Time	Ice 2	Ice 3	Ice 4	Ice 5
Thursday	4:00 p.m.	Α	В	С	D
	4:45 p.m.	Team Meeting			
	6:30 p.m.	Opening Ceremony			
	7:30 p.m.	A-B	D-C		
Friday	9:00 a.m.	1	2	3	4
	10:00 a.m.	Team Meeting			
	11:30 a.m.	2-1	4-3	A-C	B-D
	4:00 p.m.	D-A	С-В	1-4	3-5
	7:30 p.m.		Banquet		
Saturday	10:00 a.m.	C-D	5-1	B-A	4-2
	2:30 p.m.	5-4	3-2	D-B	C-A
	7:30 p.m.	1-3	A-D	2-5	B-C
Sunday	10:00 a.m.		W Final	M Final	

rotate 5

	U20 Men		
A	Julien - Horne Granite		
В	Curtis - Port Arthur		
C	Winters - North Bay Granite		
D	Rajala - NCU		

	U20 Women
1	Toner - NCU
2	Wright - Kakabeka
3	Dubinsky - Kakabeka
4	Chilton - McIntyre
5	Tucker - Fort Frances

- ** 9 minute pre-game practice begins 1/2 hour prior to game time
- ** Teams listed first will practice first and have top of scoreboard colour
- ** Hammer will be determined by a draw to the button at the end of the practice time
- ** TWO Men's teams qualify for Canadians, ONE Women's team



	2025 U20 Men Pro	vincial 1	Teams
Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Rajala	Northern Credit Union CC	Skip	Brendan Rajala
rajaia	Northern Gredit Grion GC	Vice	Justin MacKay
		Second	Ben Miskiw
		Lead	Jake Clouthier
		Coach	Brian Rajala
		Coacii	Бпап Кајаја
Julien	Horno Cronito CC	Skip	Kamdyn Julien
Julien	Horne Granite CC	Vice	Derek Leonard
		Second	Landan Fleury
		Lead	Felix Bonin-Ducharme
		Coach	Jeremy Landry
0 "	5 () ()	01.	1 10 1
Curtis	Port Arthur CC	Skip	Jacob Curtis
		Vice	Warren Stroud
		Second	Owen Weiss
		Lead	Lucas Scharf
		Coach	Gary Weiss
Winters	North Bay Granite Club	Skip	Riley Winters
		Vice	Wesley Decary
		Second	Grayson Gribbon
		Lead	Aidan Baxter
		Coach	Steve Decary
	2025 U20 Women Pi	rovincial	Teams
Team	Club Name	Position	Name
Toner	Northern Credit Union CC	Skip	Mia Toner
TOTIET	Northern Credit Onion CC	Vice	
			Dayna Wahl
		Second	Justine Toner
		Lead	Samantha Digiglio
		Coach	Lee Toner
01.111		01.	D 01.74
Chilton	McIntyre CC	Skip	Deanna Chilton
		Vice	Natalie Graham
		Second	Leanna Delich
		Lead	Kendall Chilton
		Alternate	Audrey Desjardins
		Alternate Coach	Audrey Desjardins
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Alternate Coach Skip	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Alternate Coach	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Alternate Coach Skip	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo
Dubinsky	Kakabeka Falls CC Fort Frances CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo
		Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky
		Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker
		Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk
		Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner
		Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker
		Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner
Tucker	Fort Frances CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Lead Alternate Coach	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Ron Silver
		Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Second Lead Alternate Second Lead Alternate Coach	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Ron Silver
Tucker	Fort Frances CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Ron Silver Lily Wright Caitlin Nephin
Tucker	Fort Frances CC	Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Vice Second Lead Alternate Coach Skip Second Lead Alternate Second Lead Alternate Coach	Audrey Desjardins Steve Meunier Claire Dubinsky Rylie Paul Bella McCarville Lily Ariganello Sam Bergamo Rob Dubinsky Emma Tucker Aili Chabot Allie Saciuk Tia Wagner Molly Tucker Ron Silver