The Northern Ontario Curling Association Board of Directors is pleased to announce the NOCA Annual Awards program. Awards will be given in four categories: NOCA Volunteer Awards (3), NOCA Club Recognition Award (1), NOCA Honorary Membership (unlimited), and NOCA Coach Awards (2).

Please take a moment to nominate a deserving person from your club.  Volunteers are the unsung heroes of curling and this is one way to recognize their contributions to your club and the sport of curling.

The deadline for nominations is February 28th, 2024.

NOCA Awards Information

Previous Award Recipients

8 Ender Certificates:
If a team scores an 8-ender, NOCA will provide a certificate to post at their club, and forward the team information to Curling Canada who will provide 8-ender certificates.  Please complete the form below and email it to the NOCA office along with a picture of your 8-ender.

Submission form