Our Operations TeamOur Board of DirectorsOur VolunteersOur Club Delegates

OUR STAFF

Staff

Bobby Ray

Executive Director

705.499.0254
bobby.ray@curlnoca.ca
Staff

Laura Forget

Competitions Coordinator

 

OUR PROVINCIAL PARTNERS

OCC

Jennifer Ferris

Manager, Programs & Operations

289.527.0352
jennifer@ontcurl.com
OCC

Andrea Ronnebeck

Manager, Education

OCC

Sean Turriff

Manager, High Performance

905.717.5366
sturriff@ontcurl.com
OCC

Laura Forget

Development Coordinator

705.358.3288
laura@ontcurl.com

Board of Directors

Amanda Gates

Director at Large

Board of Directors

Trevor Bonot

Director at Large

Board of Directors

Jim Turner

Secretary Treasurer

807.598.0274
jim.turner@curlnoca.ca
Board of Directors

Hayley Smith

President & Region 1 Director

Board of Directors

Rebecca Carr

Region 2 Director

Board of Directors

Karen Saarimaki

Region 3 Director

Board of Directors

Joan Sheppard

VP & Region 4 Director

Board of Directors

Abby Deschene

Region 5 Director

Board of Directors

Julie Seim

Region 6 Director

705.579.2276
julie.seim@curlnoca.ca

 

ELECTIONS:

Three positions are elected annually to the Board. Directors are elected for a three year term. The Region Director positions are elected at the Spring Region meetings, and the Director at Large positions are elected by the current Board. Please read the following document for more information: Elections Process and Information

What is a Region Director? Click Here

OUR UMPIRES

Umpires

Kim Beaudry

Head Official Northwest

807.274.2921
kbeaudry@curlnoca.ca
Umpires

Claude Peloquin

Head Official Northeast

705.840.2985
cpeloquin@curlnoca.ca

What is a Club Delegate? Click Here.

Turn sideways on mobile device to see information in full.